The Emily Windsnap Series Review

January 18, 2012

Emily Windsnap is your average girl who lives alone with her Mother on a Boat by the Seaside. Her Mother is frightened of the water and banns Emily from going there herself. Eventually she agrees to let her do Swimming lessons, There Emily finds out something about herself she never knew could happen, let alone be possible. When she goes in water she's a Mermaid. Her Mother Penelope, can't seem to remember anything about Mermaids or Emily's Father. Then Emily goes on an adventure that will change her life forever...........
There are currently 4 Emily Windsnap books

  1. The Tail of Emily Windsnap
  2. Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
  3. Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
  4. Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret
  5. Emily Windsnap A Tangle of Tails { Three Book in one, including the first three }
I enjoyed it and found it very interesting. It had a large element of fantasy, which in my opinion made it even better. You experience the Mermaid world and watch all of the trials that unravel. It was a fun young adult read. I definitely recommend it.

For more info head to the Official Liz Kessler Site here

    Post a Comment

    Thank for stopping by my small corner of the web, I hope you enjoyed your time here. Feel free to leave a comment, I love reading them. Sending you a thousand lovely days x

    © A Sunny Spot. Design by FCD. Header using graphics from Freepik.